Paramount+ Announces Cast of ‘Wolf Pack’ and Start of Series Production

This article features an affiliate link, which means I may earn a commission if you purchase anything or sign up for a service using this link.
Armani Jackson, Bella Shepard, Chloe Rose Robertson, Tyler Lawrence Gray

Armani Jackson (“Honor Society”), Bella Shepard (“iCarly”), Chloe Rose Robertson (“Wildflower”), and Tyler Lawrence Gray (“Our Town”) have joined the pack as the leads of the new Paramount+ series “Wolf Pack.”

Based on the book series by Edo Van Belkom, “Wolf Pack” follows a teenage boy and girl whose lives are forever changed when a California wildfire awakens a terrifying supernatural creature. Wounded in the chaos of its attack, the teens are inexplicably drawn to each other and to two others who were adopted sixteen years earlier by a park ranger after another mysterious wildfire. As the full moon rises, all four teens come together to unravel the secret that connects them – the bite and blood of a werewolf.

Production on the new original series is set to begin next week in Atlanta, Georgia, with the series expected to premiere later this year. The series will be written and executive produced by Jeff Davis (“Teen Wolf”) as part of his multi-year deal with MTV Entertainment Studios.

Joe Genier serves as Executive Producer, and Mike Elliott is Co-Executive Producer for Capital Arts. Jason Ensler serves as Executive Producer and Pilot Director.

Stream “Wolf Pack” now exclusively on Paramount+. Try it FREE!

Send this to a friend